Cidade/EstadoSão Luís / MA

Maniac Pixie Dream Girl

Composição: Rafael Paz & Jack Guedes

I see the worl fall up at to my feet Nothing here is crumbling beyond me I hear they are screaming that everything will be fine so why they are throwing stones in my life There are many pieces of me on the floor And no one is knocking the door My knees are so weak I will not fall at your feet I was someone before I met you And I will continue to exist without you You really should not let me go I'm sure I can make life glow The best one you ever know Maniac Pixie Dream Girl I keep standing And I'll be fine I still love Myself before all




Filtrar Por:
Escreva um comentário

Playlists relacionadas à musica