Giulia Araujo

EstiloPop Rock
Cidade/EstadoRio de Janeiro / RJ

3 Thoughts Of You

Composição: Giulia Araujo

Time keeps passing by, keeps passing by, yeah, darling Head keeps hurting bad, it keeps hurting You don't call me And I keep believing one day you won't have to go When you're holding me, I feel like I am not alone. Rain is falling down, is falling to us from the sky 10 pm again and again we saying goodbye Arms of love, it's ok, that's just the way you are You don't know it is the way you got into my heart. The whole world is waiting on me the next morning I'm here waiting for the sleep that's not coming Why do you do this to me? Don't want this blame too? It just makes me think that you are still that little fool.




Filtrar Por:

Playlists relacionadas à musica